The October Club would not be the success it is each and every year without the extraordinary committee members it has.

Chairman: Nigel

The Committee

Life President

David McDonough OBE


Henry Knapman*

Charity Committee Members

Adam Bidwell
Simon Bond
Brandon Cooney
Nick Crean*
Jonathan Davie
Nigel Gliksten*
Gareth Henderson
Samantha Huggins
Michele Hunter*
Richard Lockwood
Ben Malone
Neil Pegrum*
Addie Pinkster*
Martin Pope*
Mark Pumfrey* 
Sean Roy
Will Tovey*

Head of Operations and Events

Narinder Uniacke

The October Club would like to thank the following past committee members for their support over the years:

Francis Baring Jimmy Durkin Paul Roy
Nicholas Bedford Douglas Gordon David Ruck Keene
Andrew Beeson David Harrel Rodney Salmon
Zoey Bird John Holmes Peter Seabrook
James Bromhead Gary McGuire Tim Steel
Peter Chappell Richard Morecombe Andrew Stewart
David Chaplin James Netherthorpe Johnny Sutton
Charlie Curtis Charles Peel Tim Syder
Jeremy Davies Ian Perkins Robert Whitaker
Terry Dickinson Manny Roman Brian Winterflood


* Directors of the CIC



Past Chairmen

1988 - 2005  David McDonough OBE
1999 Andrew Stewart
2006 - 2008 Jonathan Davie
2009 - 2012 Nigel Gliksten
2013 - 2017 Mark Pumfrey

e.    t. 07813 165 325
Privacy Policy